CRS Users Groups

StateGroup NameKickoff DateContact InformationWebsite
Arizona Arizona CRS Users Group 02-2014 Myesha Harris, myesha.harris@phoenix.gov
California North Central CRS Users Group of California 08-2013 Dawn Pimentel, pimenteld@saccounty.net
California Santa Clara County CRS Users Group 11-2013 Pat Showalter, pshowalter@valleywater.org
Colorado Colorado Association of Stormwater and Floodplain Management (CASFM) CRS Committee 03-2008 Marsha Hilmes-Robinson, mhilmesrobinson@fcgov.com Click here
Delaware Delaware CRS Users Group 12-2012 Pat Schuchman, pschuchman@fenwickisland.org; Wendy Carey, wcarey@udel.edu
Florida Broward County CRS Users Group 11-2014 Necole Holton, nholton@broward.org
Florida Central Florida CRS Users Group 01-2015 Sarah Beedle, sbeedle@kissimmee.org; Durre Alexander, d.alexander@cityofcapecanaveral.org
Florida Florida Keys - Monroe County CRS Users Group 01-2017 Lori Lehr, lehr-lori@monroecounty-fl.gov
Florida Miami-Dade County CRS Users Group 01-2011 Lourdes Rodriguez, rodriguezl@miamilakes-fl.gov
Florida Northeast FL CRS Users Group 10-2014 Elizabeth Payne, epayne@nefrc.org
Florida Palm Beach County CRS Users Group 09-1999 Brian Hanley, bhanley@pbcgov.org; David Rotar, davidr@jupiter.fl.us; Andrea Dobbins, adobbins@juno-beach.fl.us; Kathy Lee, klee@atlantisfl.gov
Florida Southwest Florida CRS Users Group 09-2011 Billie Jacoby, bjacoby@leegov.com; Joan LaGuardia, jlaguardia@leegov.com
Florida Tampa Bay - Pinellas Regional CRS Committee 08-2010 Noah Taylor, noah.taylor@stpete.org
Florida Volusia County CRS Users Group 03-2014 Pat White, pwhite@volusia.org
Georgia Coastal Georgia CRS Users Group 05-2010 Michael Blakely, mblakely@chathamcounty.org; Tom McDonald, tmcdonald@savannahga.gov; Scott Brazell, sbrazell@co.camden.ga.us
Illinois Illinois CRS Users Group 02-2010 TBD Click here
Louisiana Capital Region Area Floodplain Task Force (CRAFT) 06-2012 Monica Farris, mateets@uno.edu Click here
Louisiana Flood Loss Outreach & Awareness Task Force (FLOAT) 06-2011 Monica Farris, mateets@uno.edu; E. deEtte Smythe, edsmythe@stpgov.org; Tara Lambeth, tlambet1@uno.edu Click here
Louisiana Jefferson United Mitigation Professionals (JUMP) 10-2011 Maggie Olivier, molivier@jeffparish.net Click here
Louisiana Southwest Informational Floodplain Team (SWIFT) 09-2014 Dana Watkins, dwatkins@cppj.net
Maryland Maryland CRS Users Group 05-2013 Kevin Wagner, kevin.wagner@maryland.gov
Massachusetts Cape Cod CRS Users Group 06-2016 Shannon Jarbeau, shannon.jarbeau@barnstablecounty.org
Massachusetts South Shore CRS Users Group 04-2015 Nancy Durfee, ndurfee@scituatema.gov
Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska MOKAN CRS Users Group 02-2013 Jonathan Wiles, jwiles@ci.shawnee.ks.us; Melissa Mitchell, mmitchell@iso.com Click here
Mississippi Coastal Hazards Outreach Strategy Team (CHOST) 03-2008 Kristin Greger, kgreger@biloxi.ms.us Click here
New Jersey Monmouth County CRS Users Group 07-2013 Margaret Murnane Brooks, mmurnane@mcsonj.org Click here
New Jersey Morris County CRS Users Group 03-2017 Jennifer McCulloch, jmcculloch@co.morris.nj.us
New Jersey Ocean County CRS Users Group 09-2015 Mark Villinger, mvillinger@co.ocean.nj.us
New York Long Island CRS Users Group 03-2015 Sarah Oral, soral@cameronengineering.com
New York New York CRS Users Group 12-2014 Janet Thigpen, jthigpen@co.chemung.ny.us
New York Staten Island Alliance CRS Users Group 02-2015 Frank Moszczynski, frankmsia@gmail.com
Oklahoma Oklahoma CRS Workgroup 04-2011 Jeff Bigby, jbigby@brokenarrowok.gov
Oregon North Oregon CRS Users Group 08-2014 Chris Shirley, christine.shirley@state.or.us
Oregon South Oregon CRS Users Group 08-2014 Chris Shirley, christine.shirley@state.or.us
Rhode Island Rhode Island CRS Users Group 08-2015 Jessica Stimson, jessica.stimson@ema.ri.gov
South Carolina Coastal South Carolina CRS Users Group 02-2017 Will Salters, salterwg@dhec.sc.gov Click here
South Carolina South Carolina CRS Users Group 02-2015 Lisa Jones, lisa@carolinafloodsolutions.com
Texas Floodplain Awareness Success in Texas (FAST) 04-2010 Debbie Vascik, debbie.vascik@yahoo.com Click here
Texas North Central Texas CRS Users Group 10-2014 Edith Marvin, emarvin@nctcog.org; Mia Brown, mbbrown@nctcog.org; Kori Mullen, kmullen@nctcog.org
Virginia Coastal Virginia CRS Workgroup 01-2010 Mary-Carson Stiff, mc.stiff@wetlandswatch.org; Bobby Tajan, robert.tajan@norfolk.gov Click here
Virginia Northern Virginia CRS Users Group 01-2013 Jason Widstrom, jwidstrom@fallschurchva.gov; Matt Hansen, mhansen@fallschurchva.gov
Washington King County, WA CRS Users Group 04-2014 Monica Walker, monica.walker@kingcounty.gov; Katy Vanderpool, katy.vanderpool@kingcounty.gov
Washington, Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, British Columbia Northwest Regional Floodplain Managers Association (NORFMA) CRS Committee 07-2012 Dennis Dixon, ddixon@co.pierce.wa.us Click here


Have a question? Contact Us.